Huntsville
75°
scattered clouds
humidity: 83%
H 83 • L 78
86°
Wed
89°
Thu
87°
Fri
86°
Sat

Contact Us


plant_question

Do you have a plant question?

Email : plantinfo@hsvbg.org

29964-200

 

Do you seek a charitable donation?

Email: membership@hsvbg.org and/or print out a Community Support Application


Staff Directory

Executive Team

Paula Steigerwald
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 231
psteigerwald@hsvbg.org

Kathy Gilder
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 230
kgilder@hsvbg.org

Melissa Riley
Vice President of Guest Experience
(256) 830 4447 ext 249
mriley@hsvbg.org

Annette Alexander
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(256) 830 4447 ext 246
aalexander@hsvbg.org

Cafe

Dogwood Café
(256) 830 4447 ext 224

Development

Beth Joa
Development Administrative Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 228
bjoa@hsvbg.org

Ashley Engles-Ross
Development Officer
(256) 830 4447 ext 257
aross@hsvbg.org

Education

Misty Hertzig
Children’s Education Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 253
mhertzig@hsvbg.org

Facility Rental

Cindy Hallman
Director of Facility Rental
(256) 830 4447 ext 243
challman@hsvbg.org

Robin Steely
Facility Rental Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 237
rsteely@hsvbg.org

Dale Slayton
Facility Rental Sales Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 254
dslayton@hsvbg.org

Julie Desaulniers
Facility Rental Sales Representative
(256) 830 4447 ext 251
jdesaulniers@hsvbg.org

Finance

Amy Moore
Director of Finance
(256) 830 4447 ext 242
amoore@hsvbg.org

Nikki Russell
Business Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 244
nrussell@hsvbg.org

Gift Shop

Lori Clark
Gift Shop Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 233
lclark@hsvbg.org

Gift Shop
(256) 830 4447 ext 221 & 222

Guest Services

Donna Parsons
Director of Guest Services
(256) 830 4447 ext 225
dparsons@hsvbg.org

Jared Keesee
Guest Services Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 223
jkeesee@hsvbg.org

Admission Desk
(256) 830 4447 ext 266 & 267

Horticulture

Niki Sothers
Director of Horticulture
(256) 830 4447 ext 240
nsothers@hsvbg.org

Sherry Hoyt
Horticulture Manager
shoyt@hsvbg.org

Tracy Cook
Horticulture Manager & Assistant Curator
(256) 830 4447 ext 236
tcook@hsvbg.org

Cody McWhorter
Nursery & Greenhouse Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 288

Ben Davis
Grounds Manager
bdavis@hsvbg.org

Zack Tucker
Equipment & Logistics Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 289

Human Resources

Jennifer Mahan
Director of Human Resources
(256) 830 4447 ext 291
jmahan@hsvbg.org

Marketing

Katherine MacGilvray
Marketing Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 234
kmacgilvray@hsvbg.org

Membership

Cindy Burcham
Membership Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 227
cburcham@hsvbg.org

Nikki Cotton
Membership Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 229
ncotton@hsvbg.org

Operational Services

Thayer Phillips
Director of Operational Services
(256) 830 4447 ext 250
tphillips@hsvbg.org

Volunteers

Cookie Adams
Volunteer Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 238
cadams@hsvbg.org


Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.









Subscribe!