Huntsville
64°
few clouds
humidity: 77%
wind: 8mph SE
H 64 • L 63
61°
Mon

Contact Us


plant_question

 

Do you have a plant question?

Email : plantinfo@hsvbg.org

 

 

Question

Do you have another type of inquiry?

Email: email@hsvbg.org

 

29964-200

 

Do you seek a charitable donation?

Email: membership@hsvbg.org and/or print out a Community Support Application

Staff Directory


Paula Steigerwald
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 231
psteigerwald@hsvbg.org

Kathy Gilder
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 230
kgilder@hsvbg.org

Amy Moore
Director of Finance
(256) 830 4447 ext 242
amoore@hsvbg.org

Annette Alexander
Director of Development
(256) 830 4447 ext 246
aalexander@hsvbg.org

Beth Joa
Development Administrative Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 228
bjoa@hsvbg.org

Carol Casey
Vice President of Communications and Programming
(256) 830 4447 ext 290
ccasey@hsvbg.org

Carol Lambdin
Special Projects
(256) 830 4447 ext 287
clambdin@hsvbg.org

Cindy Burcham
Membership Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 227
cburcham@hsvbg.org

Cindy Hallman
Facility Rental Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 243
challman@hsvbg.org

Cookie Adams
Volunteer Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 238
cadams@hsvbg.org

Donna Parsons
Director of Guest Services
(256) 830 4447 ext 225
dparsons@hsvbg.org

Gina Hurst
Membership & Volunteer Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 255
ghurst@hsvbg.org

Jana Moody
Development Assistant
(256) 830 4447 ext 226
jmoody@hsvbg.org

Kalli Mitchell
Development Officer
(256) 830 4447 ext 235
kmitchell@hsvbg.org

Katelyn Henderson
Marketing Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 232
khenderson@hsvbg.org

Lisa Berger
Facility Rental Sales Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 251
lberger@hsvbg.org

Lori Clark
Gift Shop Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 233
lclark@hsvbg.org

Melissa Riley
Vice President of Guest Experience
(256) 830 4447 ext 249
mriley@hsvbg.org

Michelle Gentil
Accounting Clerk
(256) 830 4447 ext 247
mgentil@hsvbg.org

Mike Gibson
Curator
(256) 830 4447 ext 288
mgibson@hsvbg.org

Misty Hertzig
Children’s Education Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 253
mhertzig@hsvbg.org

Monica Gilstrap
Admission/Group Tours Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 223
mgilstrap@hsvbg.org

Nancy Waye
Development Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 294
nwaye@hsvbg.org

Nikki Cotton
Membership Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 229
ncotton@hsvbg.org

Niki Sothers
Director of Horticulture
(256) 830 4447 ext 240
nsothers@hsvbg.org

Nikki Russell
Business Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 244
nrussell@hsvbg.org

Robin Steely
Facility Rental Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 237
rsteely@hsvbg.org

Soozi Pline
Director of Education
(256) 830 4447 ext 252
spline@hsvbg.org

Tamara Huron
Special Events Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 241
thuron@hsvbg.org

Thayer Phillips
Director of Operational Services
(256) 830 4447 ext 287
tphillips@hsvbg.org

 

 


Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.









Subscribe!