Huntsville
66°
overcast clouds
humidity: 93%
wind: 4mph S
H 66 • L 64
83°
Wed

Contact Us


plant_question

 

Do you have a plant question?

Email : plantinfo@hsvbg.org

 

 

Question

Do you have another type of inquiry?

Email: email@hsvbg.org

 

Staff Directory


Paula Steigerwald
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 231
psteigerwald@hsvbg.org

Kathy Gilder
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(256) 830 4447 ext 230
kgilder@hsvbg.org

Amy Moore
Director of Finance
(256) 830 4447 ext 242
amoore@hsvbg.org

Annette Alexander
Development Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 246
aalexander@hsvbg.org

Beth Joa
Development Administrative Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 228
bjoa@hsvbg.org

Carol Casey
Vice President of Communications and Programming
(256) 830 4447 ext 290
ccasey@hsvbg.org

Carol Lambdin
Special Projects
(256) 830 4447 ext 287
clambdin@hsvbg.org

Cindy Hallman
Facility Rental Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 243
challman@hsvbg.org

Cookie Adams
Volunteer Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 238
cadams@hsvbg.org

Donna Parsons
Director of Guest Services
(256) 830 4447 ext 225
dparsons@hsvbg.org

Jana Moody
Development Assistant
(256) 830 4447 ext 226
jmoody@hsvbg.org

Kalli Mitchell
Development Officer
(256) 830 4447 ext 235
kmitchell@hsvbg.org

Katelyn Henderson
Marketing Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 232
khenderson@hsvbg.org

Melissa Riley
Vice President of Guest Experience
(256) 830 4447 ext 249
mriley@hsvbg.org

Mike Gibson
Curator
(256) 830 4447 ext 288
mgibson@hsvbg.org

Monica Gilstrap
Visitor Services Coordinator/ Group Tours
(256) 830 4447 ext 223
mgilstrap@hsvbg.org

Nancy Waye
Development Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 294
nwaye@hsvbg.org

Niki Sothers
Director of Horticulture
(256) 830 4447 ext 240
nsothers@hsvbg.org

Nikki Russell
Business Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 244
nrussell@hsvbg.org

Robin Steely
Facility Rental Coordinator
(256) 830 4447 ext 237
rsteely@hsvbg.org

Soozi Pline
Director of Education
(256) 837 4344
spline@hsvbg.org

Tamara Huron
Special Events Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 241
thuron@hsvbg.org

Thayer Phillips
Site Project Manager
(256) 830 4447 ext 287
tphillips@hsvbg.org

 

 


Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.









Subscribe!