Huntsville
77°
scattered clouds
humidity: 47%
wind: 16mph SSE
H 74 • L 70
71°
Fri
59°
Sat
74°
Sun
76°
Mon

Facility Rental Staff


Dale Slayton, Sales Manager
Corporate and Nonprofit Rentals
dslayton@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 254

Amy Mayfield, Sales Representative
Weddings and Private Rentals
amayfield@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 258

Julie Desaulniers, Sales Representative
Weddings and Corporate Rentals
jdesaulniers@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 251

Robin Steely, Administration Manager
rsteely@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 237

Jessie Jones, Administration Assistant
jjones@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 260

Cindy Hallman, Director
challman@hsvbg.org
256-430-3572, Ext 243

 


Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.









Subscribe!