Huntsville
64°
overcast clouds
humidity: 100%
wind: 9mph WSW
H 74 • L 65
77°
Mon

Garden Societies


African Violet Society
President: Dot Massey
819 Loukell Ave. SE
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-881-5622
grammassey13@comcast.net

Living Art Bonsai Society
President: Phil Terry
207 County Road #354
Trinity, AL 35673
256-565-6266
terry_p@bellsouth.net
Representative: Tom Gatly
bonkers66@knology.net

Botanical Garden Iris Society
Contact: Margaret Saxton
1011 Cole Drive
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-881-3308
donalds23@aol.com

Huntsville Camellia Society
Contact: Julia Sutton
701 Adams Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-539-8861
wgsutton@bellsouth.net

Daylily Garden Volunteer Group
Contact: Mary Shaw
dashaw@hiwaay.net

Federated Garden Clubs of Huntsville & Madison County
Ann Dillman
256-883-7909
AL1ANN2@aol.com

Huntsville Fern Society
President: Mike Holtcamp
2300 Ready Section Rd
Toney, AL  35773
Ph. 256 828-0555
m.holtcamp@mchsi.com  

Garden Guild
President: Carolyn Faraci
tulosai@aol.com
256-881-0855

Huntsville Gourd Patch
Contact: Jean Mann
170 Jenkins Road
New Hope, AL 35760
256-725-4411
mannen@hehp.net

Huntsville Orchid Society
President: Nancy Morrison
256-529-2729
nbauermorrison@gmail.com

Hosta Society of N. Alabama
President: Jo Ann Braam
256-539-5994
fredbraam@comcast.com

Huntsville Herb Society
President: Pam Price
256-830-8447
pprice333@gmail.com

Huntsville Native Plant Society
President: Rachel Young
ryoung256@yahoo.com

Huntsville-Twickenham Rose Society
14320 South Shawdee Rd. SE
Huntsville, AL 35803
256-880-3373
greenmtnroses@comcast.net

Madison County Beekeepers Association
Contact: Ricky Walls, President
256-656-8661
info@alabees.com

Master Gardeners of North Alabama
President: Diane Campen
256-864-9740

North Alabama Mushroom Society
President: Neil Doby
256-882-9851

North AL Daylily Society
President: David Flanigan
14937 Capstone Lane
Athens, AL 35613
256-233-4354
 daflan@charter.net

TN Valley Audubon Society
Kathryn Palmore
256-527-2419
kapalm0318@gmail.com 


Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.









Subscribe!