broken clouds
humidity: 46%
wind: 8mph S
H 79 • L 72

Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Jeff Showalter, Chair
Wes Kelley, Vice Chair
Kathi Tew, Vice Chair
Will Pylant, Treasurer
Carla Bossard, Assistant Treasurer
Carol Tevepaugh, Secretary
David Bier, Immediate Past Board Chair

Elaine Alspach
Tracy Barrett
Penny Billings
Gary Bolton
Clinton Carter
Lynn Collyar
Leta Hornbuckle DeMaioribus
Kristina Hendrix
Brenda Martin
Eric Mills
Thomas Petty
Prudence Pollard
Lindsay Rice
Ruchi Singhal
Brandy Smith
Julie Stephens
Jennifer Wu

Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.