About Us

Contact Us

 

General Information
Huntsville Botanical Garden
4747 Bob Wallace Avenue
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-830-4447

Facility Rental (Weddings, corporate rentals,
private party rentals)
Lee Ann Pasker
256-830-4447 ext. 237
lpasker@hsvbg.org or
Cindy Hallman
256-830-4447 ext. 243
challman@hsvbg.org

Adult & Children’s Programs 
Soozi Pline
256-837-4344
spline@hsvbg.org

School Groups
Misty Hertzig
256-837-4104
mhertzig@hsvbg.org

Marketing
Carol Casey
256-830-4447 ext. 290
ccasey@hsvbg.org

   
  

 

Membership Information
Beth Joa
256-830-4447 ext. 229
membership@hsvbg.org

Special Events
Tamara Huron
256-830-4447 ext. 241
thuron@hsvbg.org

Special Projects
Carol Lambdin
256-830-4447 ext. 231
clambdin@hsvbg.org

Adult Education (including plant related classes)
hcotten@hsvbg.org         

Web Master and all additional inquiries
Virginia Hurst
vmhurst@hiwaay.net

Plant Questions
Garden Curator, Mike Gibson
plantinfo@hsvbg.org

Volunteer Information
256-830-4447 ext. 238
volunteer@hsvbg.org